Upcoming Events

There were no upcoming events found.

Past Committee Meetings

  • February 9 Agenda / Summary (Joint with Harbor Team)
  • May 11 Agenda (Joint with Harbor Team)
  • September 21 Agenda (Joint with Harbor Team)
  • February 10 Agenda / Summary (Joint with Harbor Team)
  • May 12 Agenda / Summary (Joint with Harbor Team)
  • August 11 Agenda / Summary (Joint with Harbor Team)
  • November 10 (Cancelled)


  • American Sugar Refining – Domino Sugar Karen Bakker
  • Anne Arundel County Government Chris Phipps
  • Association of Maryland Pilots Captain John R. Kinlein
  • Baltimore County Government David Riter
  • Baltimore City Government Bruna Attila
  • Baltimore Port Alliance/Rukert Terminals Corporation Andrew Nixon
  • Blue Water Baltimore Barbara Johnson & Dan O’Leary
  • Coastal Conservation Association Robert Fantom
  • Chesapeake Bay Foundation Doug Myers
  • Chesapeake Bay Yacht Clubs Dick Bruns
  • Cox Creek Citizens Oversight Committee Gary Gakenheimer
  • Dorchester Shore Erosion Group Bruce Coulson
  • Dundalk Renaissance Corporation Tasha Gresham-James
  • Eastfield Stanbrook Civic Association Patricia Paul
  • Exelon / BGE Chandra Chithaluru & Jack Murosko
  • Fort Howard Community Association Scott Pappas
  • Geomatx Surveying and Mapping Tom McElroy
  • Greater Pasadena Council Rebecca Kolberg
  • HMI Citizens Oversight Committee Paul Brylske
  • Kent Conservation, Inc. Doug West
  • Living Classroom Foundation Christine Truett
  • Masonville Citizens Advisory Committee Anita Kestel
  • MD Conservation Council Norman Meadow
  • National Aquarium Laura Bankey
  • North County Land Trust Ed Garcia
  • North Point Peninsula Council Francis Taylor
  • Patapsco Back Rivers Tributary Team Stuart Stainman
  • Ports America Chesapeake Solomon Egbe
  • The Nature Conservancy Isaac Hametz & Andrea van Wyk
  • Tradepoint Atlantic Pete Haid
  • Turner Station Conservation Team Gloria Nelson
  • Waterfront Partnership Adam Lindquist, Chairperson​