Upcoming Events

There were no upcoming events found.

Past Committee Meetings

  • June 7 


  • Anne Arundel County Government
    Chris Phipps
  • Baltimore City Government
  • Baltimore County Government
    Dave Riter
  • Baltimore Development Corporation
    Kimberley Clark
  • Baltimore Port Alliance
    Rupert Denney
  • Blue Water Baltimore
    ​Barbara Johnson​​​
  • Chesapeake Bay Foundation
    Doug Myers
  • Cox Creek Citizens Oversight Committee Liaison
    Gary Gakenheimer
  • FurbishCo
    Michael Furbish​
  • Greater Dundalk Alliance
    Carolyn Jones​
  • Maryland Department of Commerce
    Wade Haerle
  • Maryland Department of Environment
    Matthew Rowe
  • Maryland Department of Natural Resources
    Paul Petzrick
  • Maryland Department of Transportation
    Eddie Lukemire
  • Maryland State Highway Administration
    ​Darren Swift​
  • Northeast Maryland Waste Disposal Authority
    Andrew Kays
  • Ports America Chesapeake
    Mark Schmidt
  • ​​Stancills, Inc.
    ​Chris Siciliano
  • The Nature Conservancy
    ​Isaac Hametz
  • Tradepoint Atlantic
    ​Pete Haid
  • Turner Station Conservation Team
  • U. S. Army Corps of Engineers
    Graham McAllister
  • U. S. Environmental Protection Agency